The Diocese of Ballarat provides diverse opportunities for employment in a wide range of schools from smaller rural settings to large regional centres. Almost 18,000 students are enroled in 53 primary schools and 11 secondary schools. The diocese extends from the Murray River in the North to the Southern ocean in the South. 

The main offices of the Catholic Education Office are located in Ballarat with smaller service centres located in Mildura, Horsham and Warrnambool. 

To view current vacancies the Diocese of Ballarat please click here.

To view other vacancies adverstised on the Catholic Education Commission Victoria website click here.

Find a Catholic School
Lucas Community Meeting-     Help Name the School!

Lucas Community Meeting- Help Name the School!

Come and help create our school identity including the school name, motto, logo and colours in an open dialogue with Foundation Principal, Jo Brewer, and Parish Priest, Father Just More Info

Enrolments for Lucas still open!

Enrolments for the new Lucas Catholic primary school, opening in 2017, are staying open! At Lucas, we are accepting enrolments for all primary year levels, from Prep through to Ye More Info