Deputy Director of Catholic Education

John Meneely

E: jmeneely@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7143

 

Education Officer - ECSI for School Improvement

Gina Bernasconi

E: gbernasconi@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7145

 

Education Officer - Secondary

Bernie Tolan

E: btolan@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Education Officers - Primary

Carmel McCormick

E: cmccormick@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7142

 

Jo-anne Van der Voort

E: jvandervoort@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7117

 

Jim Waight

E: jwaight@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7144

 

Educatio Officer - RE & Resourcing

Kate Lawry

E: klawry@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7149

 

Education Officer: Sustainability, Liturgy & Special Projects

Susan Crowe

E: scrowe@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7192

 

Education Officer: Social Justice

Rachel Smith

E: rsmith@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7109

 

Administrative Assistants

Karen Watson (Mon - Thurs)

E: kwatson@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135

 

Cass Klain (Fri)

E: cklain@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au

P: (03) 5337 7135